COVID-19 announcement

Dear Customers, our shops are temporary closed.
With any urgent issues please contact us on 07872605727
Thank you for you support and hope to see you all very soon!
Stay healthy!

London

Image and Body
Introducing our European Stockists

The Legends London has been around the professional grooming scene for quite some time. We are glad to be one of the most unique, steadily growing brands that has ever come out of London! We are delighted that our hair styling and shaving products are used by individuals and professional barbers all around the world. It is fortunate that we had a chance to work with many like-minded professionals who believe that when it comes to shaving and styling, you should never compromise on quality!

Our Products:

The Legends London Alum Matches
The Legends Hair Gel
The Legends Pomade

We are proud to say our product range is available throughout the UK and globally. Today, the limelight is on our European stockists. If you are in Europe and wish to put your hands on our award-winning alum matches or styling products this is where you can find them:


UNITED KINGDOM
Executive Shaving http://www.executive-shaving.co.uk
The Shaving Station www.shavingstation.co.uk
Shaving Shack www.shaving-shack.com


SPAIN AND PORTUGAL
INDUSTRIAS ORIOL 1942 S.L. www.eurostil.com

IRELAND
Manly Stuff www.ManlyStuff.ie

NETHERLANDS
The Dutch Shaving Shop http://en.barbershopclassics.eu

BELGIUM
1 Barber http://www.1barber.be

MALTA
JA Abela Co.Ltd Tel. 00356 2167 6925

NORWAY
skjegg.no www.skjegg.no
Hair Store no www.hairstore.no


SWEDEN
Barber Supplier Nordic http://www.barbersupplier.se
Beardshop http://www.beardshop.se
Grooming AB http://www.grooming.se

Sivletto http://www.sivletto.com

SWITZERLAND
nassrasieren.ch www.nassrasieren.ch

POLAND
Poniks Professional http://www.poniks.com.pl
Barber Supply Poland http://www.barbersupply.pl
Tags and Categories
Categories: 
Tags: 
produtcs
londonbarbers
londonstyle
hairgel
Pomade
shavingproducts
London
hairstyling
productsformen

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - London
UP